Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2018-2019

 Term 2 events calendar 2018-2019

 

When

What

For whom

Friday 14th December

Biology Field Trip to the zoo from 8.50am-2.30pm

Year 13 Biology Students.

Monday 17th December

China Regular & EU Early deadline

Year 13

Friday 21st December

Last day of school

All Year Levels

Monday 24th December

Term 2 school reports sent to parents

All Year Levels

 

Term 3 events calendar 2018-2019

 

When

What

For whom

     

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Boarding House Open

All Boarding students

Tuesday 29 January and 30 January 2019

Teacher Only Days.

All Teachers

Thursday 31 January 2019

School starts Term 3

All Year Levels

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Waitangi Day Holiday – School Closed.

All Year Levels

Thursday 7 February 2019 to 21 February 2019

Y13 Mock Exams

Y13 Students

Wednesday 13 February to 15 February 2019

Geography Rotorua Fieldtrip

Y12 Geography students

Friday 22 February 2019

Beach Day

All Year Levels

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Y13 Student/Teacher meetings 3pm-6pm. Also Y13 Reports issued.

Y13 Students and Teachers

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Y11 Parent/Student/Teacher meetings 3pm-6pm

Y11 Students and Parents

Tuesday 9 April to 12 April 2019

Y11 Camp

Y11 Students

Friday 12 April 2019

Last day of school

All Year Levels

Monday 15 April 2019

Term 3 school reports sent to parents Y11 and Y12

Y11 and Y12 Year Levels