Remember me

Term Dates & Holidays

AIC has three intakes for the Preparation Year Programme for IB Diploma, Year 11, in January, July & October.  There is one intake only for IB Diploma students, Year 12, which is July.  By following a northern hemisphere school timetable AIC students have more choices when applying to universities all over the world.  

 

 

2018-2019 AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE TERM DATES   

Term 1 Thursday 26 July 2018 To Friday 28 September 2018
Term 2 Monday 15 October 2018 To Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 Thursday 31 January 2019  To  Friday 12 April 2019 
Term 4  Monday 29 April 2019 To  Wednesday 26 June 2019 

  

 

2018-2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day  Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday 1 January 2019
Day after New Year's Day     Wednesday 2 January
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 28 January
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday  Monday 22 April
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Queen's Birthday  Monday 3 June
Labour Day Monday 28 October
Christmas Day  Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December